TAESA - Investor Relations Mobile

Analysts Coverage


Institution Analyst Email Telephone
Banco do Brasil Rafael Bezerra Dias rafaeldias@bb.com.br (+55 11) 4298 7162
Banco Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br (+55 11) 3175 4369
Bradesco Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br (+55 11) 2178 5469
Bruno Arruda bruno.arruda@bradescobbi.com.br (+55 11) 3847 9356
Victor Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br (+55 11) 3847 9374
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa Vitor.Sousa@brasilplural.com (+55 11) 3206 8251
BTG Pactual Joao Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com (+55 11) 3383 3313
Citibank Caio Yamate caio.yamate@citi.com (+55 11) 4009 5544
Marcelo Britto marcelo.britto@citi.com (+55 11) 4009 2608
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com (+55 11) 3701 6308
Goldman Sachs Bruno Pascon bruno.pascon@gs.com.br (+55 11) 3372 0103
Victor Hugo Menezes victorhugo.menezes@gs.com.br (+55 11) 3371 0857
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com (+55 11) 3073 3011
Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com (+55 11) 4950 3463
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla @jpmresearchmail.com (+55 11) 4950 4229
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com +1 212 622-0610
Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com (+55 11) 2188 4255
Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com (+55 11) 2188 4157
Santander Thiago Roberto L. Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br (+55 11) 3553 2555
André de Mello Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br (+55 11) 3553 7426
UBS Marcelo Sá marcelo.sa@ubs.com (+55 11) 3513 6518
Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@ubs.com (+55 11) 3513 6515
XP Gabriel Francisco gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br (+55 11) 4871-4375

TAESA is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TAESA´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. TAESA does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.


Contact IR

Telephone Contact

(55 21) 2212-6060